Speaker details

Michael Liebi CEO

United Security Providers

Michael Liebi founded United Security Providers in 1994 and has been managing the company as CEO ever since. He is an IT security expert who’s got a technological expertise as well as a strategic and financial leadership skills. This combination makes him the ideal conversational partner and peer for CIOs and Business Unit executives, who want to ensure that their company remains relevant in the future digitized economy.


Webinar

Security in the Age of the Hybrid Multi Cloud Environment

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 03, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00