Speaker details

Richard Hill Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Richard Hill is Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole. He has 20 years of experience as an Identity & Access Management Solutions Architect, Systems Designer, and Engineer in the Aerospace, Manufacturing, and Social Networking industries. He is internationally known for his work on standards committees and programs such as OASIS XACML Technical Committee, Trusted Computing Group (TCG) Metadata Access Point (MAP) Working Group, and the Transglobal Secure Collaboration Program (TSCP). Richard has co-authored several technical publications, given webinars and spoken at security events. He holds a Master's degree in Computer Science and a Bachelor's degree in Engineering.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Hill for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Richard Hill for all events click here

Webinar

Security in the Age of the Hybrid Multi Cloud Environment

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 03, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00