Speaker details

Dave Culbertson VP of Product

Saviynt

Dave Culbertson is the VP of Products at Saviynt. His career in IAM has spanned nearly 17 years and throughout that time has helped hundreds of clients achieve their goals of better compliance and security posture. At Saviynt, Dave is responsible for analyst relations, corporate messaging and customer success.

Information

Webinar

Privileged Access Management Needs a New Approach

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 16, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00