Speaker details

Anmol Singh Lead Analyst

KuppingerCole

Anmol Singh is a lead analyst at KuppingerCole. He brings more than 14 years of cybersecurity experience focused on identity and access management and related technologies. Through his career, Mr. Singh has worked in several positions ranging from IAM engineering to architecture, consulting, service delivery and program management across a wide array of industries. A well-known and recognized speaker at several industry events, Mr. Singh is frequently featured in regional and international media on cybersecurity and identity and access management topics.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Anmol Singh for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Anmol Singh for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Privileged Access Management Needs a New Approach

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 16, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00