Speaker details

Lani Leuthvilay

Senior Product Marketing Manager

ForgeRock

Lani Leuthvilay is a Sr. Product Marketing Manager at ForgeRock. She is responsible for go-to-market and strategy for ForgeRock’s Identity and Access Management solutions including API security and microservices security. Lani is focused on helping organizations modernize and identity-enable their infrastructure in order to simplify and secure user experiences.


Webinar

Legacy IAM System vs. Modern IAM Platforms - Should You Stay or Should You Go?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 07, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00