Speaker details

Michele Imperiali Product Owner of HOPEX GDPR

MEGA International

Michele Imperiali is the Product Owner of HOPEX GDPR. He has been working as a data protection consultant for the past 5 years with Gruppo Imperiali, an organization with multinational clients, with more than 30 years of experience in data protection compliance projects.


Webinar

Leverage Enterprise Architecture to Achieve GDPR Compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 05, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00