Speaker details

Gregory Guglielmetti Head of Product Management NEVIS

AdNovum Informatik AG

Gregory Guglielmetti is Head of Product Management for NEVIS at AdNovum Informatik AG. He has more than fifteen years of experience in cybersecurity, focusing on building up and establishing new products as well as implementing solutions in multi-national corporations. His focus is on developing innovative solutions for security monitoring, access control analytics and identity management. Prior to moving into product management, Gregory was a security consultant at Deloitte and PwC.

Registration

Register now for free!

Information

Webinar

It’s Time to Forget Your Password and Settle for Multi-Factor Authentication

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 05, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00