Speaker details

Nimrod Vax

Chief Product Officer

BigID

Nimrod has over 15 years of experience in enterprise security software and identity management serving in various capacities ranging from engineering, product and business management. Prior to founding BigID, Nimrod served as VP Product Management, Product Line Manager for CA Identity Management product line and as an advisor to security startups in the area of identity management and user behavior analytics.
Nimrod holds a BSc. in Computer Science and a Masters of Business Administration with specialization in Marketing Management.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Nimrod Vax for all events click here

Webinar

The Foundation for GDPR Compliance and PI/PII Protection: Understand Where Data Resides and Who Processes It

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 02, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00