Speaker details

Marco Venuti VP Product Management

iWelcome

Marco Venuti joined iWelcome in 2018 as VP Product Management. He has a rich history in Identity and Access Management and is skilled in translating business strategy and vision into digital solutions. Prior to joining iWelcome, he was the CTO for Identity Governance solutions at IBM, where he started in 2014 through the acquisition of CrossIdeas. At CrossIdeas he was Co-Founder and Vice President of Enablement. Before that, Marco served Novell, ultimately becoming the Tech Sales Director for Novell's Identity & Security Management business in Italy. Furthermore, Marco served Cambridge Technology Partners as a Senior Manager. In his early days, he worked for the Logica Group and he holds a degree in Electronic Engineering from the University of Bologna, Italy.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Marco Venuti for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Onboarding Your Business Partners to Your Services: B2B IAM in Practice

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 10, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00