Speaker details

Simon Sharp

VP International

ObserveIT

With more than 18 years of leadership and management experience in cybersecurity, fraud and telecommunications, Simon leads ObserveIT’s international strategy, management and execution. He has held strategic management and leadership roles with market-leading cybersecurity organisations including Entrust, RSA (Dell Technologies), Pindrop, and Cybereason. With many achievement awards, Simon has demonstrated the energy, passion and creativity required to ensure his customers succeed in competitive and emerging markets.


Webinar

Five Steps to Building an Effective Insider Threat Program

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 13, 2018 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00