Speaker details

Dr. Ludwig Fuchs CEO

Nexis GmbH

Dr. Ludwig Fuchs is the CEO of Nexis (www.nexis-secure.com), a leading German-based Identity and Role Analytics vendor with a strong focus on automated data quality management and role modelling. He also works as an external senior researcher at the University of Regensburg, Germany, and has published a large number of academic as well as best practice articles at national and international conferences, events, and magazines since 2005. Dr. Fuchs has completed his PhD on IAM within organisations with a focus on data quality and role modelling in 2009. Besides his academic work he successfully completed numerous national and international Identity and Access Governance projects for companies from a wide range of industries over the last 10+ years

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dr. Ludwig Fuchs for all events click here

Webinar

Regaining Control With IGA Solutions

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
linda.dietsche@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 10, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00