Speaker details

Felix Rosbach Product Manager

comforte AG

@felixrosbach   

Felix has been passionate about technology, cyber-security and hacking since he was in grade school. He began his career as an IT professional over ten years ago and has gained a great deal of experience and market insight into the data security industry. He started off in systems integration where he was responsible for infrastructure management, system hardening, intrusion detection, anti-virus solutions and encryption. Today, he is Product Manager for Enterprise Data Security at comforte. Drawing from his vast experience and expertise in cybersecurity & cryptography, he is responsible for the success of comforte AG’s strategy for Enterprise Data Security and connecting with companies to secure their data and their growth.


Webinar

Is Multilayered Cyber-Defense Out Already? Against Rising Breaches and Vulnerabilities, Data-Centric Security to the Rescue!

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 23, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00