Speaker details

François Lascelles

CTO

Ping Identity

Francois is a member of the Ping Identity Office of the CTO. He provides product and strategic direction to customers and partners with a focus on API infrastructures security and API cybersecurity.

Prior to joining Ping, Francois was the first developer and Chief Architect at start-up Layer 7 Technologies until its acquisition by CA Technologies. Francois was part of a team that developed a best of breed security gateway technology which disrupted a category. Francois helped define the application of emerging security patterns such as OAuth in the context of API Management and led a field practice of Architects helping customer with their digital modernization projects.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by François Lascelles for all events click here

Webinar

The Dark Side of the API Economy

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Lauren Zuber
+49 211 23707725
lz@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 24, 2019 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00