Speaker details

Vikram Subramanian Vice President of Solutions

Simeio Solutions

Vikram Subramanian is the Vice President of the Solution Advisory Group for Simeio Solutions. Vikram is responsible for shaping the solution strategy that Simeio recommends for each of its customers. This includes all of Simeio’s solutions and services – Professional/Advisory, Expert Managed Services and IDaaS services.
Vikram joined Simeio Solutions in 2009 and has played a vital role in helping the company grow from a service integrator to an IAM services leader. Prior to joining Simeio Solutions, Vikram was part Sun Microsystems and Vaau.
Vikram lives in Chicago and is an avid contributor to security articles and conferences. He has a Masters in Electrical Engineering from Illinois Institute of Technology and a Bachelors in Electronics and Communication from Sathyabama University.

Information

Webinar

Facilitating Business with State-of-the-Art Identity Proofing Solutions

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 17, 2019 5:00pm CEST, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00