Speaker details

Sadrick Widmann CPO

WidasConcepts GmbH

Sadrick Widmann completed his Master of Science at Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences where
he lectured on topics such as Automation of Business Processes and Programming. He has a proven
track record in management as a managing director at CarbookPlus GmbH.
Sadrick is now CPO and responsible for product development of cidaas – the customer identity management solution, developed by WidasConcepts, Germany.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Sadrick Widmann for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Consumer Identity & Access Management (CIAM), Big Data and the Internet of Things (IoT)

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 11, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00