Speaker details

Gal Helemski Co-Founder & CIPO

PlainID

Gal is recognized as a specialist in cyber security with specific focus on identity and access management. In the past 16 years she has defined solutions to customers, wrote the project specs, technical documentation, presentations and training. Gal holds a B.Sc in Physics & Computer Science from Bar-Ilan University. In the IDF, she served for 6 years in the prestigious computing unit Mamram.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Gal Helemski for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Fine-Grained Policy-Based Access Control: Why & How?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 18, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00