Speaker details

Katherine Noall CEO

Sphere Identity

@_KatherineN   

Katherine is CEO of Sphere Identity, a global identity blockchain-based identity platform for identity storage and on-boarding. As a firm believer that automation needs to do more than mirror manual ways of doing things, Katherine applies distributed technologies to architect and build new solutions. Blockchain and distributed technology are used to increase the identity security and internationalism. Katherine has 20 years of international management experience with technology companies such as AT&T-Unisource and Information Builders.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Katherine Noall for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Online Forms Are Out of Date – There Are New Ways to Sign Up Customers

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 18, 2018 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00