Speaker details

Dan Blum

Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

@DanBlumSS   

Dan Blum is an internationally-recognized expert in security, privacy, cloud computing, identity management and works as Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole. He develops Security Architects Partners’ business partnerships, creates content and leads consulting engagements. Blum provides security workshops, assessments, architectures and custom consulting services for large enterprise customers covering multiple areas of expertise. Furthermore, he assists enterprises with many areas of security architecture, policy and strategy development. Dan Blum was honored in 2011 as Golden Quill Analyst at Gartner, and as a Privacy by Design Ambassador 2013. He authored 2 books, written for numerous publications and participated in standards groups such as CSA, ISACA, OASIS and others.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dan Blum for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Dan Blum for all events click here

Webinar

Active Directory Disaster Recovery

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 12, 2018 5:00pm CEST, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00