Speaker details

Stefan Rabben

Area Sales Director DACH and Eastern Europe

WALLIX GmbH

Stefan Rabben is Area Sales Director DACH & Eastern Europe at the WALLIX Group. The graduate information technology engineer previously spent more than seven years at Quest and Dell in various management positions. Most recently, he was responsible for sales as Director Sales & Channel Europe, Data Protection & VROOM. There, he introduced the new predictive business continuity product line, which provides solutions for cloud monitoring and management. Previously, he worked for the data protection specialist RSA and was responsible for the expansion of the channel. Another station was his work as team leader security at the former Azlan GmbH, now Tech Data.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Stefan Rabben for all events click here

Webinar

Privilege Management From the Cloud: Go or No-Go?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 06, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00