Speaker details

Darran Rolls

CTO & CISO

SailPoint

@djrolls   

Mr. Darran Rolls is the Chief Technology Officer and Chief Information Security Officer and at SailPoint, where he is responsible for directing the company’s technology strategy and security operations.  Mr. Rolls has a long history in identity management and security at companies ranging from Tivoli Systems, IBM, Waveset, Sun Microsystems and now SailPoint, Mr. Rolls has helped design, built and deliver innovative, ground-breaking technology solutions that have defined and shaped the identity and access management industry. Mr. Rolls frequently speaks at industry events and to customers about identity and access management, and next generation enterprise security solutions.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Darran Rolls for all events click here

Webinar

Identity is Security: Avoiding the Pitfalls of an Authentication-Centric Security Architecture

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 26, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00