Speaker details

Kelly Grizzle

Senior Software Architect

SailPoint Technologies

Kelly Grizzle is a Software Architect at SailPoint. During his ten years at SailPoint, Kelly helped architect and develop the company's market-leading IAM product, SailPoint IdentityIQ. He is also active in the SCIM work group, serving as a primary author of the SCIM 1.0 and 2.0 specifications. Kelly has more than 17 years of experience in identity and systems management, holding technical roles at Waveset, Sun, TriActive and Tivoli. He has a bachelor's degree in computer science from the University of Texas.


Webinar

The Power of Identity Context: How to Get the Right Context and How AI will Help

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 11, 2018 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00