Speaker details

Andy Hall ForgeRock

Director of Product Management

Andy has held several senior Product Management roles in companies ranging from startups to major multinationals including Sun Microsystems and Oracle, working on a range of technologies from Operating Systems, Virtualization, Networking protocols to latterly Digital Identity. His modus operandi is consistent, however: the adoption of cool new technology in order to deliver real business benefits.

Information

Webinar

Solving New Authentication Challenges While Finding Parity Between User Experience and Security

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jan 15, 2019 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00