Speaker details

Gerhard Zehethofer

Vice President IoT and Technology Partnerships

ForgeRock

Gerhard is ForgeRock’s vice president for IoT and manufacturing. He is passionate about leveraging technology to improve people’s business and personal lives. Over the course of his career, Gerhard has had the opportunity to gain experience in a variety of industries and markets. In particular, his interest in technology and his understanding of technology deployment in enterprises qualify him to advise IoT deployments. Gerhard strongly believes that success increases when project teams look at all aspects of an enterprise, developing a holistic view and vision before deploying. Prior to joining ForgeRock, he held management positions in such technology companies as Kontron, Intel, AMD, and Siemens. Gerhard lives in Munich with his wife and two sons.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Gerhard Zehethofer for all events click here

Webinar

Digital Identities in the Internet of Things - Securely Manage Devices at Scale

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 25, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00