Speaker details

Ilker Taskaya Data Masking Solution Engineer

Delphix

Ilker Taskaya is a data masking solution engineer at Delphix, specializing in financial services and healthcare industry data security solutions for the last 10 years. He holds number of patents in data security field. Prior to 2006 he consulted in data warehousing for clients in financial services, insurance, and health care. Ilker began his career 20 years as a database analyst in the financial services sector.


Webinar

Acing the Upcoming GDPR Exam

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 10, 2018 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00