Speaker details

Matthias Reinwarth Lead Advisor & Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

@mreinwarth   

As Lead Advisor and Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole, Matthias oversees the KuppingerCole advisory team, acts as lead advisor in various customer advisories and also provides research in his areas of expertise. Based on a combined education in economics and IT, Matthias has been working as a trusted advisor and consultant for customers since 1993. Matthias has acquired profound practical experiences in IT as a consultant and advisor for more than 25 years. He has been successfully working in assignments with a wide range of customers covering many sectors including media, government, financial, telecommunications, logistics, automotive and other industries. He has co-authored the first German book on directory services in 1999 and has since 1994 authored many publications, including articles, research documents, webinars and blog posts.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Matthias Reinwarth for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Matthias Reinwarth for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Understanding the GDPR Impact on Corporate IT

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 28, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00