Speaker details

Maarten Stultjens VP Corporate Development

iWelcome

@MStultjens   

Maarten is VP Corporate Development at iWelcome. He has a passion for identity and access management (IAM) and information security. On a daily basis he is in close contact with customers, IT-industry analysts, technology partners and deployment partners to further develop the iWelcome service and deployment strategies to the needs of current and potential customers. Maarten brings more than 15 years of experience in IAM.

Before he joined iWelcome, Maarten was co-founder and -owner of BHOLD, the worlds leading role-based access control software, who's technology was acquired by Microsoft in 2011 and today is part of Microsoft's IAM
offering.

Prior to his career in Identity Management, Maarten has worked as consultant, project manager and consultancy manager at Fokker Aircraft and Exact Software. He holds a degree in Econometrics from Free University of Amsterdam.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Maarten Stultjens for all events click here

Webinar

How to Handle Consent to Be Compliant With the GDPR and the Upcoming ePrivacy Regulation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 06, 2018 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00