Speaker details

Joachim Andres Director Product Management

ForgeRock

Joachim has more than 15 years of experience in building and providing Identity of Identity & Access Management products. Prior to joining ForgeRock, Joachim was an Identity Management architect at SwissSign. He also worked as a software developer, consultant and global sales engineer at Sun Microsystems.


Webinar

Authentication & Authorization for the Microservices World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 05, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00