Speaker details

Mark McGovern VP of Product Management

CA Technologies

Mark McGovern is a respected security industry professional and VP of Product Management for CA Technologies. Mark joined CA in April 2016 when they acquired Mobile System 7, a leading user and entity behavior analytics (UEBA) company that Mark led as CEO and founder. Prior to founding Mobile System 7, Mark was V.P. of Technology at In-Q-Tel, where for 9+ years he led security investments for the U.S. Intelligence Community. Mark’s investments included: ArcSight, SilverTail Systems, FireEye, and Veracode. Prior to joining In-Q-Tel, Mark was Director of Technology for Cigital Inc. He led Cigital’s Software Security Group and supported a Fortune 100 clientele that included Microsoft, MasterCard International, CitiBank and the Federal Reserve Banks of Richmond, New York and Boston. Earlier in his career, Mark worked as an engineer for the Central Intelligence Agency building covert and clandestine communication systems. He holds a B.S. in Electrical Engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and an M.S. in Systems Engineering from Virginia Polytechnic Institute.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Mark McGovern for all events click here

Webinar

Reducing Risk with User Behavior Analytics (UBA)

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 30, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00