Speaker details

Pamela Dingle

Senior Technical Architect

Ping Identity

@pamelarosiedee   

Pamela Dingle is a well-known contributor in the identity management world, with over 15 years of experience focusing on implementation and system architecture providing strategic direction in web access management solutions, provisioning and federation services. A Principal Technical Architect at Ping Identity in the office of the CTO, Pamela serves on the board of directors for the OpenID foundation, and focuses on architecture and implementation of new and existing identity standards.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Pamela Dingle for all events click here

Webinar

Architecting a Digital Strategy for PSD2 and Open Banking

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 16, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00