Speaker details

Ralph Bragg IAM Architect

OpenBanking Ltd

@Braggy85   

Ralph Bragg is a Technology Consultant and Raidiam Senior Partner with over 10 years of experience focusing on implementation, system and enterprise architecture primarily for large financial services organisations. Ralph is presently engaged at OpenBanking Ltd in a Senior Technology position helping shape the UK’s OpenBanking technical solution including the creation of the security and functional standards being rolled out as part of the UK Banking Industries response to PSD2.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ralph Bragg for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Architecting a Digital Strategy for PSD2 and Open Banking

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 16, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00