Speaker details

Barry Scott

Chief Technology Officer

Centrify

Centrify’s Barry Scott has over 25 years of UNIX, Windows and Linux experience working for many major organisations in various Infrastructure Operations and Architecture roles, across different industry verticals. For the past 11 years, Barry has been helping organisations manage their Identity Management and Auditing challenges, focussing on security, regulatory compliance and operational efficiency, especially using “AD bridge" technology. Barry's current role is focussed around enabling Centrify customers to use infrastructure they already own – Microsoft's Active Directory – to control, secure and audit heterogeneous systems, mobile devices and applications, and also providing them a unified identity service across data centre, cloud and mobile using Centrify's on-premises and Cloud-based solutions.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Barry Scott for all events click here

Webinar

Making the Cloud a Secure and Easy to Use Environment

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 06, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00