Speaker details

Rick Weinberg Senior Director Market and Product Strategy

SailPoint

Rick Weinberg is Senior Director of Market and Product Strategy for SailPoint. In this role, his focus is on SaaS product vision and go-to-market strategy, product marketing and product management. Prior to SailPoint, Rick has held senior level product, partner and business development positions at companies including IBM Tivoli and Verisign.


Webinar

Cloud IAM – Get the Full Picture to Make a Real Win out of a Quick Win!

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 13, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00