Speaker details

David Berman Senior Director Cloud Compliance and Governance

CipherCloud

David has over 20 years of experience helping enterprises address security, privacy and compliance challenges within the data center and in the cloud. He has extensive expertise in cloud and security technologies including encryption, multi-factor authentication, and access management.


Webinar

Enabling Cloud Access While Ensuring Security and Compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 15, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00