Speaker details

Jackson Shaw

Senior Director of Product Management

One Identity

@JacksonShaw   

Jackson Shaw is Senior Director of Product Management for One Identity, the Identity & Access Management (IAM) business of Quest Software. Prior to Quest, Jackson was an integral member of Microsoft’s IAM product management team within the Windows Server Marketing group at Microsoft. While at Microsoft he was responsible for product planning and marketing around Microsoft’s IAM products including Active Directory and Microsoft Identity Manager. Jackson began his identity management career as an early employee at Toronto-based Zoomit Corp., the pioneer in the development of meta-directory products who Microsoft acquired in 1999. Jackson has been involved in directory, meta-directory and security initiatives and products since 1988. He studied computer science and management information systems at the University of Ottawa. He is a long-time member of the Association for Computing Machinery. You can follow him via Twitter: @JacksonShaw.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jackson Shaw for all events click here

Webinar

The Future of Privilege Management – Understanding the Bigger Picture

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 08, 2016 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00