Speaker details

Patrick Parker Founder and CEO

EmpowerID

@patrickhparker   

Patrick Parker is the founder and CEO of EmpowerID and has over 20 years’ experience in identity management. With a research background in evolutionary biology and genetics, Mr. Parker applied scientific methods and principles to develop a novel role and attribute-based access control and workflow orchestration approach to Identity and Access Management. Mr. Parker holds an MBA from The Ohio State University, an MS in Biology from Pennsylvania State University, and a BS in Zoology from Ohio University.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Patrick Parker for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Identity and Access Management for Microsoft Azure and SharePoint Online

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 30, 2017 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00