Speaker details

Loren Russon

VP Product Development

Ping Identity

Loren has spent his career working in Taiwan, Utah, California, Boston and Colorado building high-performing teams that plan, develop and deliver some of the best software and cloud services in the world. His broad functional expertise spans product lifecycle management, program management, marketing and sales execution, business development and planning, and annual planning and operations, which has allowed him to utilize an operational approach to creating value for the organizations he works with.

In his free time Loren enjoys skiing, biking, hiking and camping, and is always looking for the next travel adventure to spend with family and friends.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Loren Russon for all events click here

Webinar

How to easily expand Identity & Access Management to the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 25, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT, 0:00am AEST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00