Speaker details

Reinier van der Drift

Former President and CEO at Authasas

Micro Focus

Reinier van der Drift has been a leader in the ICT industry since 1984, concentrating it's efforts on strong authentication methods since 1997.

Reinier is a thought leader and public advocate for the continued development of strong authentication technologies. As a public representative of the industry, you can often find Reinier participating in the media and open forums.


Webinar

Easy and Secure User Access to Sensitive Information

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 12, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00