Speaker details

Ralf Kempf

Managing Director

akquinet enterprise solutions GmbH

Ralf Kempf has a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science from the University of Applied Sciences in Lüneburg, Germany and is a SAP® Certified Technology Consultant. He has more than 20 years’ experience in SAP® security services and SAP® software development. Ralf specializes in the security analysis and auditing of complex SAP® system landscapes and has advised numerous companies across Europe on various SAP® security and compliance initiatives including: SAP® compliance projects, SAP® security concepts, SAP® authorization projects, etc. Furthermore, he is the lead architect of akquinet’s System Audit and Security Toolkit Suite for GRC.

At akquinet Ralf Kempf is responsible as management consultant and project manager for trainings, penetrations tests and coaching. With his wide spread specializations he is the right contact person for every subject connected with IT security, especially SAP security and authorizations. Regularly he has been presenting at well-known conferences like DSAG and TROOPERS.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ralf Kempf for all events click here

Webinar

Detecting the Hand Still in the Cookie Jar

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 05, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00