Speaker details

Niklas Brask Co-founder & President, Sales

Pointsharp AB

More than 25 years of experience in the IT-industry helping customer getting more value out of technology. Co-founder of Pointsharp, a Swedish company that provides leading security products for multi-factor authentication and secure login.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Niklas Brask for all events click here

Webinar

The Future of Mobile Authentication: Strong, Adaptive, Intelligent

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 17, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00