Speaker details

Mark Campbell Portfolio Manager, Cloud Security

IBM Security

Mark is the Cloud Security Portfolio Manager for IBM Security. He is a cloud and IT security veteran with more than 15 years of helping customers to adopt security and cloud technologies. Most recently Mark has been focused on IBM’s new cloud security and access solutions.


Webinar

Cloud Access Security and Enterprise Mobility – better together

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 29, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00