Speaker details

Chris Radkowski Director of Solution Management

SAP

Chris Radkowski is a Director of Solution Management at SAP and responsible for SAP Access Control. He has extensive industry experience with a broad range of IAM and security products and helped manage SAP Access Control through three major releases. Chris’s current areas of focus at SAP include identity analytics, centralized authorization,  identity management as a service, access control, access governance, role management, and SAP HANA.


Webinar

Controlling Access through Centralized Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 12, 2015 5:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00