Speaker details

Keng Lim CEO

NextLabs

Keng Lim is the founder and CEO of NextLabs - a leading provider of policy-driven information risk mitigation software for large enterprises. He founded NextLabs to tackle new complex information risk and data protection problems faced by large enterprises to compete in the global digital economic environment. Keng is a serial entrepreneur who has launched and built several software companies including Kiva Software, Netscape, Escalate, and Sygate over the last 20 years. He has been recognized as one of the industry's "most influential people on the Internet" for the creation and advancement of the Application Server product and his contribution in the Web, SaaS, and information security software arena. Keng is a holder of over 60 approved and pending patents in internet and information security related area.


Webinar

Controlling Access through Centralized Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 12, 2015 5:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00