Speaker details

Brandon Whichard
IBM

Brandon Whichard works in Product Marketing for IBM Security concentrating on Identity & Access Management. He has over 15 years of experience working in IT Management & Security. Prior to joining IBM, Brandon worked in Product Management and Marketing at BMC Software, Sun Microsystems, CA Technologies and SolarWinds. 

Information

Webinar

One IT, One Identity: Mastering the Security Challenge in the Age of Digital Transformation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 22, 2015 5:00pm CEST, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00