Speaker details

Aviram Jenik

Co-Founder & CEO

Beyond Security

Aviram Jenik is the co-founder and CEO of Beyond Security, a leading developer of automated security testing tools for networks and applications. He is also the co-founder of SecuriTeam.com, one of the largest security portals and vulnerability databases. Mr. Jenik holds a computer science degree from the Israeli Technion Institute of Technology, and an MBA from Tel Aviv University.

Aviram's technical background includes a degree in cryptography, development of military grade network attack and defense processes, contribution to several open-source security projects and active research in the fields of vulnerability assessment, full disclosure and protocol fuzzing. He frequently lectures and writes about advanced aspects of the security field and is the co-author of several information security related books.


Webinar

Vulnerability Assessment 2.0: Improving Accuracy and Reducing Costs with Behavior Analysis

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 01, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00