Speaker details

Per Hägerö

CTO

neXus

Per’s goal is to establish neXus as the comparative in the digitial identity and authentication industry by delivering continuous innovation in neXus products and services. Per was previously CTO of PortWise and prior to this he held senior postions at Icon Medialab and WM-data. In addition to his family, Per is passionate about football – he has a UEFA diploma in football coaching and is Chairman of the Board for Scandinavia’s largest football club.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Per Hägerö for all events click here

Webinar

How to Cope with Challenging Identities in a Converged World

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 17, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00