Speaker details

Mark Goodall


Unify Solutions

Mark has over 30 years management experience with expertise in strategic enterprise positioning, business re-engineering, helping organisations understand best practice and leading teams to achieve outstanding outcomes. UNIFY Solutions has developed the best identity and access management talent and solutions services for a global market addressing fundamental business process issues in most industry sectors. Companies and governments are realising that to deliver their services on-line requires securing and managing the identities of their internal and external customers and citizens in order to take advantage of mobility, cloud, internet and on-premise solutions based on a scalable and repeatable identity strategy.


Webinar

The Future of Federation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • May 19, 2015 6:30am CET, 8:30am GST, 12:30pm SGT, 2:30pm AEST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00