Speaker details

Andrea Rossi WW Sales Leader – Identity Governance

IBM

Andrea Rossi is leading global Identity Governance sales at IBM. Prior to this, Andrea Rossi has served as VP Sales & Partners at CrossIdeas, acquired by IBM on July 31st 2014., where he was one of the original founders, Rossi previously served in a number of roles at Novell, where he was instrumental in providing leadership and driving revenue growth for Novell's Identity & Security business. He joined Novell in 2001 as a Principal at Cambridge Technology Partners – a consulting firm acquired by Novell. Before this, Andrea started his career at the Logica Group. Andrea Rossi holds a degree in Electronic Engineering from the University of Bologna, Italy.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Andrea Rossi for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Ground Control to Major CRO: Is Identity Governance a risky experience?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 02, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00