Speaker details

Chris Pace Head of Product Marketing

Wallix

Chris works for Wallix to engage and educate audiences. Chris has extensive experience delivering security solutions to all kinds of organizations. Before beginning a career in information security Chris trained as a Broadcast Journalist and also has worked in IT departments both in the public and private sectors.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Chris Pace for all events click here

Webinar

Controlling and monitoring administrative access to enterprise IT

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 25, 2015 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00