Speaker details

Jonathan Cogley CEO

Thycotic Software

Jonathan grew up in South Africa and began his software engineering career in London where he founded Thycotic Software Ltd in 1996, moving Thycotic headquarters to the United States several years later. Thycotic is recognized as the fastest growing private company in identity and access management. Jonathan speaks at more than 40 enterprise technology events throughout the year and has appeared in notable news outlets such as The Wall Street Journal Radio, The Washington Post, CNET, Yahoo! Finance, PC Magazine and CSO. Jonathan regularly contributes to WIRED magazine’s Innovation Insights on all things infosec. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jonathan Cogley for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Information Security at Work: Automating End-User Password Reset for Better Efficiency and fewer Headaches

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 28, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00