Speaker details

Amar Singh Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Amar Singh is Senior Analyst at KuppingerCole, an C-level executive, information risk & GRC expert, CISO, writer industry speaker leading the global information risk management landscape with an innovative, benchmark-setting and visionary approach and is engaged by organisations to help reduce their risk exposure, increase their cyber resiliency and mature their information security posture.

Amar also chairs ISACA's UK Security Advisory Group.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Amar Singh for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Amar Singh for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Information Security at Work: Automating End-User Password Reset for Better Efficiency and fewer Headaches

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 28, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00